Contact Us

COMPUTING SCIENCE CO-OP GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Phone: 778-782-4313
Email: fascoop@sfu.ca

Mailing Address:
ASB L9011
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Chelsea Hunter

Program Manager

Email: chelsea_hunter@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Vicky Howe

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names A - D)

Email: vicky_howe@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Delina Coates

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names E - K)

Email: delina_coates@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Shannon Danson

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names L - N)

Email: sdanson@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Cristina Eftenaru

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names O - S)

Email:cristina_eftenaru@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Andrew Jenkins

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names T - Z)

Phone: 778-782-2281
Email: djenkins@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Michelle Lu

Program Assistant
Undergraduate Students

Email: cscooppa@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Mary Samy

Student Advisor
Undergraduate Students 

Email: mary_samy@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Alessandra Pagliardi

PROGRAM ASSISTANT 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science

Email: pmp_coop@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Yumi Kikuchi

COORDINATOR 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science 

Email: ykikuchi@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Hadar Hamid

ADVISOR 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science

Email: hkhamid@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Lauren McNeilly

Office Clerk at Faculty of Applied Sciences Co-op Office Burnaby

Email: fas_coopoa@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Victoria Wolf

FAS Co-op Marketing and Communications Assistant (Burnaby)

Email:fascoop_projects@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

MOLLY RONAN

FAS HR Assistant Co-op

Email:fascoop_intern@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby & Surrey)

Laura Brock

(Currently with Beedie School of Business Co-op)

ADVISOR
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science

Eunice Koh

(Currently on leave)

COORDINATOR 
Master of Science in Professional Computer Science

Greig Baird

(Currently with Arts & Social Sciences Co-op)

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students