Contact Us

ENGINEERING SCIENCE CO-OP GENERAL INQUIRIES:

Phone: 778-782-4313
Email: fascoop@sfu.ca

Mailing Address:
Discovery 2, Room 110
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC V5A 1S6

Tanya Behrisch

Program Manager

Email: behrisch@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Chelsea Hunter

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names A - F)

Email:chelsea_hunter@sfu.ca 
Office: (Burnaby)

Delina Coates

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names G - K)

Email: delina_coates@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Shannon Danson

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names L - N)

Email: sdanson@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Cristina Eftenaru

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names O - S)

Email:cristina_eftenaru@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Andrew Jenkins

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students

(last names T - Z)

Phone: 778-782-2281
Email: djenkins@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Susan Fong

Program Assistant
Undergraduate Students

Email: paengcoop@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

Mary Samy 

Student Advisor
Undergraduate Students

Email:  mary_samy@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Diane Hayward

Office Clerk at Faculty of Applied Sciences Co-op Office Burnaby

Email: fas_coopoa@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Victoria Wolf 

FAS Co-op Marketing and Communications Assistant

Email:fascoop_projects@sfu.ca
Office: (Burnaby)

 

Greig Baird

(Currently with Arts & Social Sciences Co-op)

Coordinator
Undergraduate Students
(Burnaby)