Administrative/Union Staff: Pensions

Documents and Details

Policies and Agreements

2020 Annual Report


Past Annual Reports

Administration

Trustees

Bill Whitehead
Poly Party Appointment
bill_whitehead@sfu.ca

Term Expires Nov. 30, 2022

Christina Drabik
CUPE Appointment
cdrabik@sfu.ca
Term Expires Nov. 30, 2023

Allyson Biro
APSA Appointment
allyson_biro@sfu.ca
Term Expires Nov. 30, 2024

TRUSTEES

University Appointments

Larry Guthrie, Chair
larry_guthrie@sfu.ca
Term Expires Nov. 30, 2024

Jacky Shen
jack_shen@sfu.ca
Term Expires Nov. 30, 2024

Claudia Wang
cjwang@sfu.ca
Term Expires Nov. 30, 2024

Plan Administrator

Steve An
pensions@sfu.ca

 

Links