People Directory

Department Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor

Are, Elisha elisha_are@sfu.ca C Colijn
Li, Shuxing
shuxing_li@sfu.ca J Jedwab
MacDonald, Jane Shaw (PIMS) jane_macdonald@sfu.ca J Stockie & N Nigam
Ordoñez Cardales, Rafael rafael_ordonez@sfu.ca J Stockie & N Nigam
Park, Hansol (PIMS) hansol_park@sfu.ca R Fetecau
Riazi, Siavash siavash_riazi@sfu.ca C Colijn & A MacPherson

Visitors, Adjunct & Associate Faculty

Name Email Status
Anderson, Sean sean.anderson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca Adjunct Faculty
Di Vizio, Lucia divizio@math.cnrs.fr PIMS CNRS Visitor
Faizrahnemoon, Mahsa mahsa_faizrahnemoon@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca Associate Member
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Visiting Member
Pimentel, Sam sam.pimentel@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Rutherford, Sandy arruther@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Selkirk, Sarah Sarah.Selkirk@aau.at Visiting Researcher
Tong, Chunling tongcl@sdjtu.edu.cn Visiting Scholar
Van Brummelen, Glen Glen.VanBrummelen@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Verner, Jim jimverner@shaw.ca Adjunct Faculty