People Directory

Department Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor

Are, Elisha elisha_are@sfu.ca C Colijn
Dexter, Nick (PIMS)
nicholas_dexter@sfu.ca B Adcock
Imeri, Kthim kthim_imeri@sfu.ca N Nigam & M Trummer
Iršič, Vesna vesna_irsic@sfu.ca B Mohar
Jentsch, Peter peter_jentsch@sfu.ca C Colijn
Langdon, Amy  alangdon@sfu.ca C Colijn & A MacPherson
Li, Shuxing (PIMS)
shuxing_li@sfu.ca J Jedwab
Nataj, Sarah sarah_nataj@sfu.ca M Trummer
Ordoñez Cardales, Rafael rafael_ordonez@sfu.ca J Stockie & N Nigam
Park, Hansol (PIMS) hansol_park@sfu.ca R Fetecau & M Trummer
Stockdale, Jessica jessica_stockdale@sfu.ca C Colijn
Wiebe, Amy (NSERC/PIMS) awiebe@sfu.ca T Stephen
Zhan, Hanmeng hanmeng_zhan@sfu.ca B Mohar

Visitors, Adjunct & Associate Faculty

Name Email Status
Anderson, Sean sean.anderson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca Adjunct Faculty
Brejova, Brona  brejova@dcs.fmph.uniba.sk Visiting Scholar
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca Associate Member
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Visiting Member
Pimentel, Sam sam.pimentel@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Rutherford, Sandy arruther@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Van Brummelen, Glen Glen.VanBrummelen@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Verner, Jim jimverner@shaw.ca Adjunct Faculty
Vinar, Tomas tomas.vinar@fmph.uniba.sk Visiting Scholar