People Directory

Department Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor

Are, Elisha elisha_are@sfu.ca C Colijn
Jentsch, Peter peter_jentsch@sfu.ca C Colijn
Langdon, Amy  alangdon@sfu.ca C Colijn & A MacPherson
Li, Shuxing (PIMS)
shuxing_li@sfu.ca J Jedwab
Nataj, Sarah sarah_nataj@sfu.ca M Trummer
Ordoñez Cardales, Rafael rafael_ordonez@sfu.ca J Stockie & N Nigam
Park, Hansol (PIMS) hansol_park@sfu.ca R Fetecau & M Trummer
Stockdale, Jessica jessica_stockdale@sfu.ca C Colijn
Zhan, Hanmeng hanmeng_zhan@sfu.ca B Mohar

Visitors, Adjunct & Associate Faculty

Name Email Status
Anderson, Sean sean.anderson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca Adjunct Faculty
Faizrahnemoon, Mahsa mahsa_faizrahnemoon@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca Associate Member
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Visiting Member
Pimentel, Sam sam.pimentel@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Rutherford, Sandy arruther@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Van Brummelen, Glen Glen.VanBrummelen@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Verner, Jim jimverner@shaw.ca Adjunct Faculty
Wang, Zhouningxin wangzhou_4@sfu.ca Visiting Researcher