People Directory

Department Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor

Are, Elisha elisha_are@sfu.ca C Colijn
Dexter, Nick (PIMS)
nicholas_dexter@sfu.ca B Adcock
Iršič, Vesna vesna_irsic@sfu.ca B Mohar
Li, Shuxing (PIMS)
shuxing_li@sfu.ca J Jedwab
Liu, Pengyu (Peter) pengyu_liu@sfu.ca C Colijn
Nataj, Sarah sarah_nataj@sfu.ca M Trummer
Sobkowiak, Ben sobkowia@sfu.ca C Colijn
Stockdale, Jessica jessica_stockdale@sfu.ca C Colijn
Wiebe, Amy (NSERC-PIMS) awiebe@sfu.ca T Stephen

Visitors, Adjunct & Associate Faculty

Name Email Status
Anderson, Sean sean.anderson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca Adjunct Faculty
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Visiting Member
Pimentel, Sam sam.pimentel@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Rutherford, Sandy arruther@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Van Brummelen, Glen Glen.VanBrummelen@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca Adjunct Faculty