People Directory

Department Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor

Are, Elisha elisha_are@sfu.ca C Colijn
Beams, Alexander alexander_beams@sfu.ca C Colijn
Jana, Santanil santanil_jana@sfu.ca N de Silva
Jones, Bradley bradley_jones@sfu.ca C Colijn
Levit, Maxwell maxwell_levit@sfu.ca B Mohar & L Stacho
Luo, Yanwen (PIMS) yanwen_luo@sfu.ca B Mohar 
MacDonald, Jane Shaw (PIMS) jane_macdonald@sfu.ca J Stockie & N Nigam
Park, Hansol hansol_park@sfu.ca R Fetecau
Riazi, Siavash siavash_riazi@sfu.ca C Colijn & A MacPherson

Visitors, Adjunct & Associate Faculty

Name Email Status
Beik, Fatemeh fatemeh_panjeh_ali_beik@sfu.ca Visiting Faculty
Faizrahnemoon, Mahsa mahsa_faizrahnemoon@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Visiting Member
Pimentel, Sam sam.pimentel@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Rutherford, Alexander arruther@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Tayfeh Rezaie, Behruz tayfeh-r@ipm.ir Visiting Researcher
Van Brummelen, Glen Glen.VanBrummelen@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca Associate Member
Zhang, Louxin   Visiting Scholar