People Directory

Department Postdoctoral Fellows

Name

Email

Supervisor

Are, Elisha elisha_are@sfu.ca C Colijn
Çelik, Türkü (Alan Mekler) tcelik@sfu.ca N Bruin
Dexter, Nick (PIMS)
nicholas_dexter@sfu.ca B Adcock
Li, Shuxing (PIMS)
shuxing_li@sfu.ca J Jedwab
Liu, Pengyu (Peter) pengyu_liu@sfu.ca C Colijn
Masarik, Tomas
tomas_masarik@sfu.ca B Mohar/L Stacho
Naidu, Vijay vnaidu@sfu.ca C Colijn
Sobkowiak, Ben sobkowia@sfu.ca C Colijn
Stockdale, Jessica jessica_stockdale@sfu.ca C Colijn

Visitors, Adjunct & Associate Faculty

Name Email Status
Akhmetgaliyev, Eldar eldar.373@gmail.com Adjunct Faculty
Anderson, Sean sean.anderson@dfo-mpo.gc.ca Adjunct Faculty
Chindelevitch, Leonid leonid@sfu.ca Assoiate Faculty
Liljedahl, Peter liljedahl@sfu.ca Assoiate Faculty
Mitrovic-Minic, Snezana snezanam@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Ogilvie, John jogilvie@sfu.ca Visiting Member
Pimentel, Sam sam.pimentel@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Rutherford, Sandy arruther@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Samal, Robert r_samal@sfu.ca Visiting Member
Van Brummelen, Glen Glen.VanBrummelen@twu.ca Adjunct Faculty
van der Waall, Alexa avanderw@sfu.ca Adjunct Faculty
Verner, Jim jverner@pims.math.ca Adjunct Faculty
Wakeling, James wakeling@sfu.ca Assoiate Faculty
Wu, Soon-Yi soonyi@mail.ncku.edu.tw Adjunct Faculty
Yen, Lily lyen@capilanou.ca Adjunct Faculty