People

Faculty

Shawn Chartrand

Assistant Professor

 shawn_chartrand@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8544

Phone: 778-782-5431

Tara Holland

Lecturer

 tara_holland@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8904

Phone: N/A

Ruth Joy

Practitioner Faculty &
Graduate Program Chair, Ecological Restoration

 rjoy@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8901

Karen Kohfeld

Professor

 karen_kohfeld@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 1 8431

Phone: N/A

Chelsea Little

Assistant Professor

 chelsea_little@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8546

Phone: 778-782-5391

Brendan Murphy

Assistant Professor

 brendan_murphy@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8542

Phone: N/A

Margaret Schmidt

Associate Professor

 schmidtc@sfu.ca

Office: RCB 7133

Phone: N/A

 evsc_director@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8903

Phone: N/A

Staff

Sara Bucci

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate 

 evscadv@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8906

Phone: 778-782-6521

Appointments and Drop-ins: 
Book through Advisor Link

Chad Williams

Research Field Technican

 ctw18@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108

Phone: N/A

Rebecca Ho

Manager, Academic and Administrative Services

 evscmgr@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8703

Phone: 778-782-9032

Anna Kazi

Program Assistant

 sesgrad@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8900

Phone: 778-782-5613

Post Doctoral Fellows & Research Associates

Erin Seagren

Post Doctoral Fellow

 erin_seagren@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108

Jeffery Larimer

Post Doctoral Fellow

 jeffrey_larimer@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108

Aaron Steelquist

Post Doctoral Fellow

 aaron_steelquist@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108

Evan Byrnes

Post Doctoral Fellow

 evan_byrnes@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108

Matteo Saletti

University Research Associate

 matteo_saletti@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108

Adjunct Professors & Instructors

Ruth Joy

Adjunct Professor

 rjoy@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8901

Ryan Bradley

Adjunct Professor

 ryan_bradley@sfu.ca

Office: N/A

Ray Kostaschuk

Adjunct Professor

 rkostasc@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8901

Craig Orr

Adjunct Professor

Leonard Sklar

Adjunct Professor

 leonard_sklar@sfu.ca

 

Kate Smith

Instructor

 kate_smith_2@sfu.ca

Jonathan Boron

Instructor

 jonathan_boron@sfu.ca