People

Faculty

Shawn Chartrand

Assistant Professor

 shawn_chartrand@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8544

Phone: 778-782-7124

Tara Holland

Lecturer

 tara_holland@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8904

Ruth Joy

Practitioner Faculty  

Graduate Program Chair, Ecological Restoration

 rjoy@sfu.ca
Office: TASC 2 8901

Karen Kohfeld

Professor

karen_kohfeld@sfu.ca
Office: TASC 1 8431

Chelsea Little

Assistant Professor

chelsea_little@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8546

Brendan Murphy

Assistant Professor

 brendan_murphy@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8542

Margaret Schmidt

Associate Professor

schmidtc@sfu.ca
Office: RCB 7133

evsc_director@sfu.ca
Office: TASC 2 8903

Staff

Sara Bucci

Academic Advisor, Undergraduate 

 evscadv@sfu.ca (Advising)

 778-782-6521
Office: TASC2 8906

Appointments and Drop-ins: 
On-line Schedule and Appointment Booking

Rebecca Ho

Manager, Academic and Administrative Services

    evscmgr@sfu.ca 

778-782-9032
Office: TASC 2 8703

 

Sage May

Digital Communications Assistant 

  evsccoop@sfu.ca

Office: TASC 2 8900

Chad Williams

Research Field Technican

 ctw18@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108

 

Adjunct Professors

Ruth Joy

Adjunct Professor

 rjoy@sfu.ca
Office: TASC 2 8901

Ryan Bradley

Adjunct Professor

Ray Kostaschuk

Adjunct Professor

Craig Orr

Adjunct Professor

Leonard Sklar

Adjunct Professor

 leonard_sklar@sfu.ca

 

Post Doctoral Fellows

Erin Seagren

Post Doctoral Fellow

 erin_seagren@sfu.ca

Office: DISC 2 108