People

Adjunct Faculty

Kanya Adam

Sessional Instructor

  kadam@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.

Cara Camcastle

Sessional Instructor

  ccamcast@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.

Sukhjit Chohan

Sessional Instructor

  sukhjit_chohan@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.

Denis Dogah

Sessional Instructor

 ddogah@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.

Ali Riza Gungen

Sessional Instructor

 gungen_ali_riza@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.

Vanessa Jerome

Sessional Instructor

 vanessa_jerome@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.

Michael Laurence

Sessional Instructor

 mla277@sfu.ca

Logan Masilamani

Limited Term Lecturer

  masilama@sfu.ca

Lisa Richlen

Sessional Instructor

 lisa_richlen@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.

Christopher Taucar

Sessional Instructor

 christopher_taucar@sfu.ca

Courses

Future courses may be subject to change.