• Christina Hopkins Crichton Corporate Privacy Advisor, City of Edmonton BA 2003
  • Naveen Girn Director of Strategic Outreach & Stakeholder Relations, Government of British Columbia BA 2005
  • Kevin Harding Regulatory Affairs Analyst, Technical Safety BC BA 2010
  • Alex Hughes Legal Counsel, Department of Justice BA 2011
  • Justine Mallou Program Officer, Indigenous Services Canada BA 2015, MA 2019
  • Harshi Mann Lawyer, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP BA 2014
  • Conor McKee Vice President Canadian Operations, SterlingBackcheck BA 2006
  • Ann Nienaber Executive Director of Multicultural Helping House Society MA 2011
  • Arkam Nusky Junior Accountant at SAXX MA 2020
  • Mari Otomo Quality Assurance Advisor, Vancouver Aboriginal Child and Family Services Society BA 2007
  • Forrest Parlee Director, Government Relations & Public Policy, University of Toronto BA 2007
  • Jennifer Vornbrock Executive Director, Community and Government Relations, University of Victoria BA 1999
  • Fraser Waldron Senior Manager, Ministry of Public Safety and Solicitor General BA 2010
  • Adam Walter Policy Analyst, Natural Resources Canada BA 2013
  • Brady Yano McCall MacBain Scholar at McGill University BA 2016