Connect with Arts Central

Arts Central (AQ 3020) is a space where you can can work, engage with fellow students and connect with FASS academic advising and engagement staff.

Arts Central is open Monday through Friday, 9am-4pm   Email: fassugrd@sfu.ca   Phone: (778) 782.8750

Arts Central Administration & FASS Curriculum Support

Christina Rajmaira

Senior Director, Strategic Academic Planning & Student Affairs
crajmair@sfu.ca
AQ 3020

Marilyn Trautman

Manager, Advising and Curriculum Support
mtrautma@sfu.ca
(778) 782-3291
AQ 3020

Remote: Tue, Fri

Claudia Hart

Program Assistant
fassugrd@sfu.ca
(778) 782-8750
AQ 3020

Arts Central Advising (FASS Burnaby Programs)

Emilia Aguilar

Undergraduate Advisor
and Recruiter
emilia_aguilar@sfu.ca
(778) 782-4584
AQ 3020

 

Undeclared students

Toyosi Bamgboye

Undergraduate Advisor
and Recruiter
toyosi@sfu.ca
(778) 782-5426
AQ 3020
Remote: Tue, Fri, every other Mon

Undeclared students (60+ units), FIC, BA 2 minor

Meghan Grant

Undergraduate Advisor
and Recruiter (on leave)

Elisa Martinez

Undergraduate Advisor and Recruiter
elisa@sfu.ca

(778) 782-3909
AQ 3020
Remote: Wed, Fri, every other Mon

Undeclared students (60+ units), BA 2 minor

Tracey Sherwood

Undergraduate Advisor
and Recruiter,
APR Functional Analyst
tsherwoo@sfu.ca


Currently working remotely

Undeclared students (60+ units), BA 2 minor

Jesmin Subba

Undergraduate Advisor and Recruiter
jsubba@sfu.ca
(778) 782-5921
AQ 3020 & HCC 3274
Public Policy: Wed, Thur
Remote: Fri

Undeclared students

Wendy Szeto

Undergraduate Advisor
and Recruiter
wendy_szeto@sfu.ca
(778) 782-4435
AQ 3020
Remote: Wed, Fri, every other Mon

Undeclared students (<60 units)

Arts Central Outreach and Engagement

Brian Fox

Coordinator, Student Engagement
fasscse@sfu.ca
(778) 927-9984
AQ 3020

Remote: Mon, Fri

Mia Tognotti

Student Engagement Staff
sesfass_1@sfu.ca

AQ 3020

FASS Recruitment and Surrey Program Advising

Rosaline Baik

Coordinator, Student Recruitment and Advising,
FASS One, Surrey
rbaik@sfu.ca
(778) 798-9384
SUR 5169

Remote: Mon, Fri, every other Tue

Karonne Mozsar

Program Assistant,
FASS Surrey
fasspa@sfu.ca

(778) 782-7609
SUR 5169

Kaitlan Thyssen

Coordinator, Student Recruitment, Community Outreach & Engagement
fass_rec@sfu.ca
(778) 239-7910
SUR 5178

Remote: Wed, Thur, every other Tue