Graduate Student Profiles

MASTER'S (MA)

Jacob Bugajny

Research Fields: Macroeconomics, international trade and public policy

jab49@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Mohammadreza Chaghomi

Research Fields: Econometrics, applied microeconomics

mca293@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Christiane Dossou

cld10@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Oskar Escobar Sossa

Research Fields: Industrial organization, environmental economics, labour economics

oskar_escobar_sossa@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Will Helyar

Research Fields: N/A

wph3@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Erfan Kamalishahdadi

eka81@sfu.ca
 

Fahima Laskar

Research Fields: Labour economics, health economics, development economics, applied econometrics

fsl2@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Randy McDonald

Research Fields: 

randy_mcdonald@sfu.ca
 

Rebecca Moore

rma137@sfu.ca

Hans Benjamin Nuque

Research fields: Applied microeconomics, labour economics, econometrics

hans_nuque@sfu.ca
LinkedIn

Eric Ordonez

Research fields: Computational economics, macroeconomics, development

eric_ordonez@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
Personal website

Rikesh Prasain

Research Fields: Econometrics and financial economics

rikesh_prasain@sfu.ca
LinkedIn

 

Larissa Rodrigues Pereira

 larissa_pereira_rodrigues@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

 

Zamima Sabaa

Research Fields: Applied macroeconomics, Financial economics, Causal inference and Industrial organisation 

zis@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Taravat Sahebnasagh

Research Fields: Applied microeconomics, labour economics, econometrics

taravat_sahebnasagh@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Daniel Sanchez

Research fields: Causal inference, labour economics, political economy

daniel_sanchez@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
Personal website

Derek Situ

Research Fields: Applied microeconomics 

derek_situ@sfu.ca
LinkedIn
 

Nailing Xue

Research Fields:

nailing_xue@sfu.ca