Committees & Faculty Council

The Standing Committees of FHS are:

  • Faculty Development Committee (FDC);
  • Faculty Executive Committee (FEC);
  • Educational Programs Committee (EPC);
  • MSc/PhD Committee (MPC);
  • Professional Programs and Accreditation Committee (PPAC);
  • Undergraduate Studies Committee (UGSC); and,
  • Senior Managers Committee (SMC).

Standing Committees may vote to establish ad hoc sub-committees to undertake specific tasks.

Sub-Committees charged with addressing specific issues may be formed by Faculty Council or Standing Committees, to whom they are accountable.