Emeritus and Retired Faculty

David Baillie

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

baillie@sfu.ca

C. elegans Genomics

Bruce Brandhorst

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

brandhor@sfu.ca

Embryonic development and the ECM

Rosemary B. Cornell

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

cornell@sfu.ca
SSB 6146

Membrane protein-lipids interaction

Claire Cupples

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

ccupples@sfu.ca

DNA Repair and Mutagenesis

Robert Cushley

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

cushley@sfu.ca

Multidimensional NMR of human serum lipoproteins

William S. Davidson

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

william_davidson@sfu.ca

Salmonid Genomics

Barry M. Honda

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

honda@sfu.ca

Genes in Drosophila heterochromatin, gene regulation

William B. Richards

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

williamr@sfu.ca

Biosynthesis of bacterial and plant chlorophylls

Jamie K. Scott

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

jkscott@sfu.ca

Vaccine design, antibodies, B cells and phage display libraries

Dipankar Sen

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

sen@sfu.ca

Chemistry and biochemistry of DNA and RNA, with special regard to novel structural and functional properties for these nucleic acids

Don Sinclair

SENIOR LECTURER, RETIRED

dsinclai@sfu.ca

Michael J. Smith

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

smitha@sfu.ca

Molecular evolution and phylogeny