Research Personnel

Miguel Alcaide

 

MORIN LAB

(778) 782-9648
malcaide@sfu.ca

Winnie Enns

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN

CHOY LAB

(778) 782-8707
wenns@sfu.ca

Hae-Yoon Kim

HARDEN LAB

(778) 782-5642
hka6@sfu.ca

Chunmei Li

RESEARCH TECHNICIAN

LEROUX LAB

clie@sfu.ca

Gritta Tettweiler

RESEARCH ASSSOCIATE

VERHEYEN LAB

(778) 782-4239
gritta_tettweiler@sfu.ca

Bemulu Baraki

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

BROCKMAN LAB

(778) 782-8889
bemuluyigza@sfu.ca

Hanadi Ibrahim

 

BRINKMAN LAB

(778) 782-4206
hanadi_ibrahim@sfu.ca

Subramania Kolappan

CRAIG LAB

(778) 782-7141
kola@sfu.ca

Tao Luo

CHEN LAB

(778) 782-4596
 

Geoff Winsor

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

BRINKMAN LAB

(778) 782-2061
gwinsor@sfu.ca

Elena Dolgosheina

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

UNRAU LAB

elena_dolgosheina@sfu.ca

Bob Johnsen

BAILLIE LAB

(778) 782-4597
bjohnsen@sfu.ca

 

Christine Kondratev

LAB MANAGER

LEROUX LAB

(778) 782-5785
cspurgeo@sfu.ca

Stephanie Qi

Research Technician

CRAIG LAB

qiyiwenq@sfu.ca

Winnie Wu

RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

CRAIG LAB