Associate Members

Angela Brooks-Wilson

DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL PHYSIOLOGY AND KINESIOLOGY

arw6@sfu.ca
(778) 782-7257

Cancer Genetics, genetics of healthy aging, lymphoma, human genetics

Thomas Claydon

DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL PHYSIOLOGY AND KINESIOLOGY

thomas_claydon@sfu.ca
(778) 782-8514

Molecular Cardiac Physiology Group: Cardiac Ion Channel Biophysics and Physiology

Nancy Forde

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

nforde@sfu.ca
(778) 782-3161
P 8470

Collagen Mechanics, Stability and Degradation

Harald Hutter

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

hutter@sfu.ca
(778) 782-4803
B 8226

Neuronal Development of C. elegans

Charles Krieger

DEPARTMENT OF BIOMEDICAL PHYSIOLOGY AND KINESIOLOGY

charles_krieger@sfu.ca
(778) 782-3753

Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, protein kinase, neurological disease, neuron death, motoneuron

Paul Li

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

paulli@sfu.ca
(778) 782-5956
SSB 7104

Analytical Chemistry, chip-based bioassays

Carl Lowenberger

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

clowenbe@sfu.ca
(778) 782-3985
SSB 6151

Parasitology, Insect Vectors

Ralph Pantophlet

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

rpantophlet@sfu.ca
(778) 782-8648
BLU 11712

Antibody responses to HIV and other viruses of biomedical interest

Michael A. Silverman

DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES

masilver@sfu.ca
(778) 782-3647
B 8280

Cellular Neuroscience, Axonal Transport

David Sivak

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

dsivak@sfu.ca
(778) 782-9934
P 8435

Nonequilibrium Statistical Mechanics, Molecular Machines, Energy Transduction

Bingyun Sun

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

bingyuns@sfu.ca
(778) 782-9097
C 9036

Membrane Proteomics/Stem Cell Differentiation and Development

Hogan Yu

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

hzyu@sfu.ca
(778) 782-8062
SSB 7106

Analytical Chemistry, Biomolecular Sensing