Emeritus and Retired Faculty

David Baillie

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

baillie@sfu.ca

Bruce Brandhorst

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

brandhor@sfu.ca

Rosemary B. Cornell

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

cornell@sfu.ca

Claire Cupples

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

ccupples@sfu.ca

Robert Cushley

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

cushley@sfu.ca

 

William S. Davidson

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

william_davidson@sfu.ca

Barry M. Honda

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

honda@sfu.ca

 

William B. Richards

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

williamr@sfu.ca

Jamie K. Scott

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

jkscott@sfu.ca

Dipankar Sen

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

sen@sfu.ca

 

Don Sinclair

SENIOR LECTURER, RETIRED

dsinclai@sfu.ca

Michael J. Smith

PROFESSOR EMERITUS

( 1939 - 2022 )