Department directory

Campus Public Safety

Andrea Ringrose

Senior Director, Campus Public Safety

e  andrea_ringrose@sfu.ca
   778.782.8473

Nicole Ly

Campus Public Safety Supervisor &
Residence Security Liaison

e  nicole_ly@sfu.ca
   778.782.3712

Azucena Madrigal Guerrero

Departmental Secretary

  secadmin@sfu.ca
   778.782.7343

John Nguyen

Campus Public Safety Supervisor

e  john_nguyen_3@sfu.ca
   778.782.3922

Vacant

Access Control Clerk

e  access_control@sfu.ca


Ali Khan

Campus Public Safety Supervisor

aliwaezk@sfu.ca
   778.782.3922

Jason Morlin

Campus Public Safety Supervisor

e  morlin@sfu.ca
   778.782.3922

Sarah McKay

Director, Campus Public Safety

  sarah_mckay@sfu.ca


778.782.4171

TRAFFIC SAFETY

Mike Spencer

Manager - Traffic Safety

e  spencerf@sfu.catraffic@sfu.ca
   778.782.3866

Maros Jerabek

Traffic Enforcement Coordinator (Acting)

e  jjerabek@sfu.ca

778.782.9278

Shazain Rehman

Student Safety Engagement Program

  sfucsp@sfu.ca
   778.782.5425

PHYSICAL SECURITY SOLUTIONS

Vacant

Manager, Physical Security Solutions


Vacant

Locksmith

Vacant

Access Control Clerk

access_control@sfu.ca

 

Don Flood

Locksmith Foreman

Aasea Malik

Access Control Clerk

e  access_control@sfu.ca
   778.782.5448

George Chimarios

Locksmith

Jennifer Law-Claveau

Access Control Clerk

e  access_control@sfu.ca
   778.782.5448