Department directory

Campus Public Safety

ADMINISTRATION

Tim Marron

Senior Director,
Campus Public Safety

e  timothy_marron@sfu.ca
   778.782.4174

Azucena Madrigal Guerrero & Dione Nyathi

Departmental Secretary

  secadmin@sfu.ca
   778.782.7343

CAMPUS PUBLIC SAFETY

Andrea Ringrose

Director, Campus Public Safety

e  andrea_ringrose@sfu.ca
   778.782.8473

Jason Morlin

Security Supervisor

e  morlin@sfu.ca
   778.782.3922

Meghan Wong

Crime Prevention &
Personal Safety Coordinator

e  meghan_wong@sfu.ca
   778.782.6574

John Nguyen

Security Supervisor

e  john_nguyen_3@sfu.ca
   778.782.3922

Nicole Ly

Residence Security Liaison

e  nicole_ly@sfu.ca
   778.782.3712

Chris Tessarolo

Security Supervisor

e  chris_tessarolo@sfu.ca
   778.782.3922

Armin Jiwani

Security Supervisor

e  arminj@sfu.ca
   778.782.3922

TRAFFIC SAFETY

Mike Spencer

Manager - Traffic Safety

e  spencerf@sfu.catraffic@sfu.ca
   778.782.3866

Ryan Buckberry

Traffic Enforcement Coordinator

e  rbuckber@sfu.ca ; traffic@sfu.ca

Gian Rico

Student Safety Engagement Program

e  sfucsp@sfu.ca
   778.782.5425

PHYSICAL SECURITY SOLUTIONS

Jason Eldridge

Manager, Physical Security Solutions

e  jason_eldridge@sfu.ca
   778.782.8634

Aleksey Sazhin

Locksmith

Megan Purdon

Access Control Clerk

e  access_control@sfu.ca
   778.782.5448

Don Flood

Locksmith Foreman

Mary Phan

Access Control Clerk

e  access_control@sfu.ca
   778.782.5448

Ed Herbert

Locksmith

Jennifer Law-Claveau

Access Control Clerk

e  access_control@sfu.ca
   778.782.5448