Adjunct Professors and Post Docs

Adjunct, Visiting Professors, University Research Associate and Post Doc

Name   Email Phone Location
Barha, Cindy   cindy.barha@ubc.ca    
Bernstein, Daniel   daniel.bernstein@kpu.ca    
Cook, Alana
  alanac@sfu.ca    
Di Lollo, Vince   enzo@sfu.ca 778-782-7055 RCB 6315
Goulter, Natalie   ngoulter@sfu.ca   RCB 7217 & 8301
Guy, Laura   lguy@proactive-resolutions.com    
Hemphill, James   jfh@sfu.ca    
Herve, Hugues   hherve@theforensicpractice.com    
Juda, Myriam   dr.myriamjuda@gmail.com   AQ 3138.2
Kahalon, Rotem   kahalon.rotem@gmail.com   AQ 3126
Kelly, Michael   michael_kelly_2@sfu.ca   AQ 3138.2
Kropp, Randy   rkropp@sfu.ca    
Lew-Levy, Sheina   sheina_lew-levy@sfu.ca    
Nicholls, Tonia   tnicholls@forensic.bc.ca    
Price, Heather   hprice@tru.ca    
Shaffer-McCuish, Catherine   cshaffer@sfu.ca    
Stewart, Evelyn   estewart@bcchr.ca    
Tafreshi, Donna   donna.tafreshi@ufv.ca    
Trew, Jennifer   jtrew@gmail.com    

[top]

Sessional Instructors and Term Lecturer: Summer 2022

Name Email Course
Atwood, Sherrie atwood@sfu.ca PSYC 100
Blanchard, Adam ajb8@sfu.ca PSYC 201W
Caldbick, Evan
ecaldbic@sfu.ca PSYC 280, PSYC 381 and PSYC 383
Hayre, Raj rhayre@sfu.ca PSYC 300W
Kahalon, Rotem rkahalon@sfu.ca PSYC 461 Intersession
Tan, Shawn
sta146@sfu.ca
COGS 110 
Turner, Jeremy jot@sfu.ca PSYC 325

[top]