Current Supervising Faculty

Clinical Psychology Program


G. Iarocci

M. Moretti


K. Douglas

S. Hart


R. Cobb

B. Ley


Please note that none of the clinical neuropsychology faculty members are accepting students for the Fall 2023 intake. 

Psychology Graduate Program

Cognitive & Neural Science:

M. Blair  

B. Kent

J. McDonald

R. Mistlberger

T. Spalek


T. Broesch  

H. Kil

Social Psychology:

L. Aknin

Y. Girme

M. Schmitt

Law & Forensic Psychology:

D. Connolly

K. Douglas

S. Hart

Historical, Quantitative & Theoretical:

M. Blair

R. Fouladi

M. Maraun

T. Racine

Please note that the following faculty members will NOT be accepting students in 2023:

Clinical Psychology Program

M. Cairncross

A. Chapman

D. Cox

R. McMahon

A. Thornton

W. Thornton

S. Zaitsoff

Psychology Graduate Program

J. Carpendale

R. Fitzgerald

R. Roesch

K. Slaney

N. Watson

R. Wright

S. Wright